About the Show

Ice Chips 2024 returns on April 6th and 7th! 

We are thrilled to announce that this year’s guest stars for Ice Chips 2024: A Hollywood Adventure are none other than the incredible Jason Brown and the fierce Amber Glenn.

The Skating Club of Boston is thrilled to announce our special guest stars for Ice Chips 2024: A Hollywood Adventure—Olympic Medalist and Artistic Icon, Jason Brown, and the fierce and captivating Amber Glenn!

Jason Brown, celebrated for his dazzling and artistic performances, has achieved Olympic and World recognition throughout his career. Amber Glenn, known for her captivating presence on the ice, is a rising star in the figure skating world. Together, they will join our talented cast in bringing the magic of Hollywood to life.

This year’s theme, A Hollywood Adventure, promises to be an unforgettable journey through the cinematic magic of Hollywood. From epic blockbusters to timeless classics, we’ll celebrate the artistry of Hollywood across the decades.

Join us on April 6th and 7th, 2024, at The Skating Club of Boston’s Tenley E. Albright Performance Center for a show that will transport you to the heart of Hollywood itself.

Tickets go on sale soon, so be sure to check back for updates!

Get ready to be starstruck by Jason Brown, Amber Glenn, and the entire cast of Ice Chips 2024: A Hollywood Adventure!